Charlie Publish time 2014-7-4 02:04:48

Unique Gameplay - Reiatsu

Reiatsu Attribute Bonus
Reiatsu Boost
Every type of Reiatsu has 10 levels.
You can use silver or gold to boost.
Using different currency may get different cri. rate.
Critical is divided into L Critical and S Critical. L Critical enables you to level up directly, S Critical can double original EXP.

undine Publish time 2016-5-26 07:12:12

I will use gold for sure
Pages: [1]
View full version: Unique Gameplay - Reiatsu