Bleach Online Forum

 Retrieve Password
Search
Author: Charlie

Novice Guide - Game Features   [Copy URL]

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Post time 2018-12-6 21:13:51 |Show all posts
If I change my server, will my progress in the use be deleted?

Use magic Report

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Post time 2018-12-6 23:13:31 |Show all posts
danteleo replied at 2018-12-6 21:13
If I change my server, will my progress in the use be deleted?

If u make another Char on a new server, let's say srv 700 and u have already a char on let's say srv 500. U will have both the 700 and 500 chars.

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register now

Archiver|GoGames.me

GMT-5, 2018-12-14 03:32 , Processed in 0.019282 second(s), 8 queries , Xcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X2

© 2001-2011 Comsenz Inc.

Top