I tried logging on from a different computer and I got back on the same server as usual and my account loaded to the Seireitei (instead of the character select screen as new accounts would) yet I was the same character but at lvl 1, with a different and random name, and all my Top-ups gone, which I'm most upset about. Why should I donate and pay for a game if it resets every week? Now I'm back on the same computer I sarted at and It's still doing the same thing. author: Curls88 time: 2015-2-24 16:53:46
I have no idea what you mean by account deleted.
Once you create a character it does autosave everything.
Check if you are using the correct ACCOUNT.
Check if you are in the correct SERVER.
This game has new servers every 2-3 days. So I think you are not logging on the correct server. There is US and Europe too. Eu 1 isnt the same like US1, they are both different servers. So check and tell me if its working for you.author: FstnFurius time: 2015-2-25 15:07:19
no I know the server, it was EU S106, and I only have 1 account. When I logged on, it loaded up to the seireitei rather than the character select screen. Where as if I were on the wrong server, it would ask me to pick my class and gender and create a name. But when I had logged on, my account was at lvl 1 and it was a completely different name. I was VIP3 and about lvl 43, all of that is gone out of nowhere.author: [email protected]time: 2015-2-25 16:24:26
Guarantee you logged into the wrong server.
Welcome to Bleach Online Forum (http://forums.gogames.me/)