Bleach Online Forum

Retrieve Password
Search
!show!: 348|Reply: 21

Need advice [Copy URL]

Post time 2018-7-7 05:46:15 |Show all posts
Edited by Sepukku at 2018-7-7 05:49

Hi, I'm new to this game,  I'm currently level 57 and need advice on top ups and what events I should use my gold on. I'm planning to top up another $300 which is 24k gold, problem is I don't know what to buy and when to spend it. I wanna prioritise a PVP team and also wanna bring my BP up, the current team I'm running rn is gin and kirinji for support, yama for assaulter and toshiro for vanguard and currently have zangetsu as my zanpakuto. What should I be spending my gold on?

Use magic Report

Post time 2018-7-7 06:12:15 |Show all posts
Top next events 4k everyday, wait for better events and get ryujin jakka, ur set for a long time.

Use magic Report

Post time 2018-7-7 06:16:34 |Show all posts
Aresiel replied at 2018-7-7 06:12
Top next events 4k everyday, wait for better events and get ryujin jakka, ur set for a long time.

4k everyday?, how come everyday and not just one top up

Use magic Report

Post time 2018-7-7 06:43:14 |Show all posts
because bankai power gives you more rewards for 4k top ups daily

Use magic Report

Post time 2018-7-7 06:52:04 |Show all posts
ahhh, right thanks

Use magic Report

Post time 2018-7-7 07:00:08 |Show all posts
depending on ur budget (24K gold) , tomorrow u should know bankai power and some combo event is not bad at all by top up 4k gold per day u get some exra rewards, also free chances to do puzzle.

check this link it is the double of u budget but its nice too : http://forums.gogames.me/thread-124736-1-1.html

for example with ur 24k gold u should get some good red partners;

gl

Use magic Report

Post time 2018-7-7 07:49:09 |Show all posts
adnane.bek replied at 2018-7-7 07:00
depending on ur budget (24K gold) , tomorrow u should know bankai power and some combo event is not  ...