Bleach Online Forum

Retrieve Password
Search
!show!: 956|Reply: 2

Battle points guide [Copy URL]

Post time 2019-4-21 00:05:54 |Show all posts
Hello, I'm new to this game, I'm at 65k BP at level 51, VIP 0. People in my server say that a VIP 0 player with lvl 51 should atleast be having 90k BP with a 5th partner. Can anybody help me with the formation, build and other stuff please? Thank you!

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-4-21 10:06:03 |Show all posts
Edited by Alensin at 2019-4-21 16:55

In case you haven't already gotten a 5th partner, you need to upgrade your rank by attaining prestige from arena. Right now there are two ways to attain prestige. Winning one match in arena will give you 200 prestige, and claiming the arena chest will give you prestige based on how far you're up in arena. Make sure to use all of your 15 chances everyday to maximize prestige accumulation.
Another PvP tip, in the beginning, THE MOST EFFICIENT WAY TO FORTIFY IS TO MAX FORTIFY THE WEAPONS ON ALL OF YOUR PARTNERS, AND THEN MAX FORTIFY EVERYONE'S SHOES. After you do that, feel free to fortify whatever you want. As in PvP, the only two stats that matter is Attack, and Speed.

At level 51, my formation would like something like this, Yasutora Sado, Main, Renji, Nemu, and Shin Isshin. Since Karakura event is out right now, I highly recommend renting Shin Isshin over any other partner. Since is skill is extremely effective in both PvE and PvP. His combo rate and 250% growth is insane for PvE, and is great for PvP early game since his skill voids the assaulters. And the most popular formation type in early game is 1 support, 3 assaulters, and 1 vanguard. Assuming you haven't already spent your candies on something, once you've gained all 10 candies from Karakura, you can rent Shin Isshin twice, allowing you to have him for 2 weeks instead of 1. You can replace Nemu with Orihimie only if you have spare silver after getting tavern Renji, as silver is of the essence early game.